By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Lemonade

More Views

Strawberry Lemonade

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
83 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 83

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Pretty good
I think it taste more like regular lemonade but it's a great representation of that. This is one of the auto-includes for my orders.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 9/3/2017)
Love it! 100%
The absolute best! You'll swear you just took a sip of Strawberry Lemonade after every vape!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 8/30/2017)
The Most Refreshing Vape Ever!
So refreshing I couldn't believe how much it tasted and felt like i was drinking this lemonade! Delicious and a must have! Buying again!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Keifer / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Haven't been disappointed yet
Great juice
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
PERFECT!
PERFECT all day vape!!!
Flavor is Spot on for my taste buds, just how I like my Strawberry Lemonade!
Not very sweet or sour.
Just flavorful & very smooth!
Now to buy more then just a sample bottle! :)
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 6/17/2017)
over all good
good tangy flavor more lemon than strawberry but it still taste good and nice clouds
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Blake / (Posted on 6/12/2017)
Worth the time and money. You get what you pay for.
The ordering/shipping process was smooth up until the package was dropped off. When I opened the parcel, half of the strawberry lemonade had leaked out of bottle. Other than that, the favors fall short on the strawberry side, but the favor of the lemonade was outstanding. As you all know, citrus acids play hellion on wickes and coils; so knowing this going into buying this product wasn't all that bad. I would recommend this item, but maybe not the shipping method.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 5/30/2017)
Awesome juice, GREAT Price!
I was hesitant to buy a 120ml for 15.00 how good could it be? I LOVE this juice! Let it steep a little and it sweetens up nicely.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 5/19/2017)
Juice
Nice strong hit, it hits harder the more nix you add
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 5/6/2017)
good flavor
i absolutely love this flavor
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 5/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register