By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Lemonade

More Views

Strawberry Lemonade

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
95 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 95

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Nice!
Nice!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by B / (Posted on 7/1/2018)
Too lightly flavored for my taste buds, but OK
It's fine in a pinch, but I was hoping for a much stronger flavor. This hides in the background, so it's not too sweet.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Craig / (Posted on 6/7/2018)
Great value
I thought it was good but the wife loved it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Pickle / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
Favorite juice flavor
This is by far my favorite flavor. It tast just like pink lemonade an gets good clouds. This is always my first choice when I need to buy more juice.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 4/6/2018)
Buying it again
Goodstuff clouds r great
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Good stuff
Very good flavor is awesome
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Super bitter
I really wanted to like this one but I just couldn't. The lemon is so bitter, the same taste you get drinking orange juice right after you've brushed your teeth. Yuck! Couldn't even taste the strawberry. I love you VapeCraft but I'll pass on this one!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
Good Lemonade Liquid
Was a bit hesitant to try this flavor since I don't really care for tarty liquids but this flavor is more on the subtle side which makes it enjoyable.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by BiPolarPoet / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
Great Strawberry E-Liquid
Excellent flavor and big clouds.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Que’ / (Posted on 2/12/2018)
Great Juice Great Value
tastes like a perfectly sweet lemonade can vape all day!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by VapeGeoo / (Posted on 12/30/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register