By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Lemonade

More Views

Strawberry Lemonade

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
86 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 86

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Great Juice Great Value
tastes like a perfectly sweet lemonade can vape all day!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by VapeGeoo / (Posted on 12/30/2017)
fave
My by far favorite flavor of all time!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Luba / (Posted on 12/2/2017)
My favorite Vape juice of all time
Tastes exactly like strawberry lemonade very fresh flavor our favorite Vape juice of all time
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Darby / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Pretty good
I think it taste more like regular lemonade but it's a great representation of that. This is one of the auto-includes for my orders.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 9/3/2017)
Love it! 100%
The absolute best! You'll swear you just took a sip of Strawberry Lemonade after every vape!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 8/30/2017)
The Most Refreshing Vape Ever!
So refreshing I couldn't believe how much it tasted and felt like i was drinking this lemonade! Delicious and a must have! Buying again!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Keifer / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Haven't been disappointed yet
Great juice
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
PERFECT!
PERFECT all day vape!!!
Flavor is Spot on for my taste buds, just how I like my Strawberry Lemonade!
Not very sweet or sour.
Just flavorful & very smooth!
Now to buy more then just a sample bottle! :)
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 6/17/2017)
over all good
good tangy flavor more lemon than strawberry but it still taste good and nice clouds
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Blake / (Posted on 6/12/2017)
Worth the time and money. You get what you pay for.
The ordering/shipping process was smooth up until the package was dropped off. When I opened the parcel, half of the strawberry lemonade had leaked out of bottle. Other than that, the favors fall short on the strawberry side, but the favor of the lemonade was outstanding. As you all know, citrus acids play hellion on wickes and coils; so knowing this going into buying this product wasn't all that bad. I would recommend this item, but maybe not the shipping method.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 5/30/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register