By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Peachy Rings

More Views

Peachy Rings

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
98 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 98

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Adv
Love this one.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Aj / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Love it
Love the flavor love the candy
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 8/25/2017)
Not bad
Ok for a change of pace. A little lacking for all day IMHO
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by papa / (Posted on 8/15/2017)
Peachy
Tastes of peach, not much more than that. Slight chemical undertones when I first started using it but I found it went away as I used it more.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Braydon / (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Great shipping time & amazing flavor!
First of all FANTASTIC shipping time!! I ordered this and a juice from another site at the same exact time. The peachy rings came today and the other one hasn't even shipped yet. The peachy rings came exactly 4 days after I ordered it. That's awesome! The flavor of this is exactly how I wanted it to be! It tastes so amazing! Exactly like the 2 for $1 peach ring gummies. Absolutely amazing! I will definitely order the biggest bottle. My new go to vape!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cierra / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Won’t order again
Smells great, but vapes awful! It’s like a peach flavored shoe
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Vapinqueen / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Good at first
First hit was really good. Every hit after tastes like the peach is hiring up in my tank with terrible chemical tastes. Won't order this again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brilyent / (Posted on 6/26/2017)
great juice
Just got it to day was very satisfied with the taste and quality
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by william / (Posted on 6/24/2017)
120ml waste of money
Absolute worst juice I've ever purchased. Peach flavor was non existent. Steeping for weeks at a time did nothing to justify the horrid post-processed chemical taste left on every coil set I tried it on. Good luck getting their support to reply to emails, as well.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by AJ / (Posted on 5/28/2017)
Spot on sweet peach flavor!
This tastes just like the peach rings that I buy from kwik trip. I absolutely love them! Great Flavor!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/18/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register