By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Custard

More Views

Strawberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
117 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 117

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Absolutely incredible
Absolutely immaculate customer service. Juice got to my house in four days. Flavor is absolutely phenomenal. This quality of juice for this price, is some of the best I've had in years. Five stars on everything. I'd give six if I could.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Collin / (Posted on 8/11/2017)
Best juice on site!
Great amazing must try flavor. Subohm build so def hold up to hotter coils and no after taste. A few have after taste but this one is A++++ for quality flavor and pricing. Even better then most $30 30ml's!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Becky / (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Gas
I've tried dr Crimmy's, vape wild, and now I'm here. For the price and quality you really can't beat them! Nice mellow strawberry with a nice strong custard.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Isiah / (Posted on 7/15/2017)
Love
I love all the custard flavors!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Amazing!
Bought this and 2 others. I love this flavor and it even tastes good mixed with vanilla cheesecake flavor. I'd definitely recommend!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Serg / (Posted on 6/25/2017)
Nice, Sweet, Custardy Flavor
I enjoyed this flavor but not nearly as much as the Strawberry Milk. If I had to recommend one strawberry flavor it would be Strawberry Milk hands down.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by KungFuGrip / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
Great flavor, not too sweet, just right.
I was skeptical placing my first order frankly because of the low prices. I thought the low price would equal to low quality. To my surprise, the quality was awesome, so is the taste. I am a new fan and will be ordering all of my vaping needs from Vape Craft. Thank you for offering such great value for a great product.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by JP / (Posted on 6/3/2017)
Definitely tastes as advertised!
Definitely a strawberry-vanilla milky taste! You can really taste the milky vanilla on exhale. Don't know if this will be my all day vape personal preference, but still good nonetheless! Got the big boy 120ml bottle so this will last me a while. Got here in 4 days. Can't wait to try the other flavors!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by JD / (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Amazing....
Thats the best flavour ever :)
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by AE- Jasim / (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Good
Really good juice my go to
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by jimmie / (Posted on 4/22/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register