By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

OMG SO GOOD

More Views

OMG SO GOOD

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
241 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 241

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Fantastic
This has become my one of my all time favorite vape juice. You've tried the rest now try the best! Taste like delicious baked goods.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Scooter / (Posted on 9/17/2017)
Fantasticly Perfected!!!
OMG So Good's flavor profile is right on point!! The quality of this E-Juice is amazing especialy for the $15.00 for 120ml it has a rich smooth creamy inhale with a delicant vibrant exhale which reminds me of a freshly baked desert treat from your towns favorite bakery with every hit. My Fiance amd I highly recommend this vape for anyone who truly enjoys a dessert E-Juice. This juice is going into my ADV catagory!! Thank you Vapecraft for this fantastic juice this was apart of my very first oder from you guys and I am extremly satisfied and will continue to bring you business, keep up the amazing work!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brittany/Joe / (Posted on 9/9/2017)
Good choice
Amazing flavor, soooo good.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 9/3/2017)
the name suits this juice
very good juice a must buy, will be buying again great all day vape!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by melinda / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
great!
i love this flavor! this is by far one of my favorites and i just cane back here to purchase it again. nice strong flavor, but not overpowering. easy on the coils for the amount of flavor it had. would recommend 100%
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by jade / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
I enjoyed this juice and would order again!
Juice was pretty good and tasted like brownies and cookies in one!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Keifer / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
The Best
I usually don't write reviews but this is the best....bar non dessert vape there is out there!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 8/12/2017)
All around delicious
I enjoy the fruity flavors mostly buy for a desert this wasn't bad. I will get it again and i would recommend it especially to someone who Vapes the desert flavors
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 8/11/2017)
I didn't buy the hype of the name, and I was wrong.
This almost tastes like a subtle coffee juice to me. I'd actually put it as my #3 favorite coffee blend even though it's not technically that at all. It's rich and much like a coffee cake. I really enjoy bouncing between this one and Kilo's coffee milk. They go great back to back. Sweet without being syrupy or clogging up coils. Seriously wanting to get all of my friends a little bottle so they can try it out!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 8/6/2017)
It truly is OMG So GOOD!!!
Love to vape this in the morning with my coffee. Will totally buy again. Check out my vlog review on steemit. https://steemit.com/steemit/@roguefighter420/omg-so-good-e-juice-review
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by RogueFighter420 / (Posted on 8/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register