By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Blueberry Custard

More Views

Blueberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
138 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 138

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Quite possibly my favorite of them all...
This juice is quite possibly the best juice I've ever had. I love the intake and outtake of it. Compared to other company's prices, this is also the best deal for 120ml, which doesn't hurt at all. I have tried quite a few but find myself continuously coming back to this one. The quality along with the pricing easily makes this my favorite. Thank you for making this one so great!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Spirit King / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
Worth Every Drop
I bought this for a friend as a birthday gift, and he absolutely covets it. One of the best blueberry cream based juices we've had, and the price is incredible.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Vespid / (Posted on 9/4/2017)
Great flavor, wish I'd gotten the larger size
I only ordered the small bottle to try it, now I wish I'd ordered the larger size. This juice is great! I'll be ordering more. The prices are reasonable too.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Angelique / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Amazing product
Honestly for a product this cheap, i was surprised it tasted so good, i only buying juice from this site that's for sure!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Kareem / (Posted on 8/26/2017)
Great product
Could have more blueberry but overall great yaste
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by jeritta / (Posted on 8/22/2017)
Awesome
Bought six different 15 ml bottled to try and this one was my boyfriend and I favorite one....all I could keep saying was omg this is so good. My boyfriend and I both agree we will be ordering more of this as our all day vape. This is the best blueberry anything I've ever had...so delicious! 5 star for sure!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
One of my favorites
Nice and mellow vape. Love to drip and tank this one.very smooth,clouds for days.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
Great flavor!! Highly recommend !!
This was my first time ordering from Vape Craft and I will say I will definitely be returning. This blueberry custard was awesome. The taste was spot on. I have tried many, many blueberry vapes before but this one is my favourite. It is really smooth with a hint of custard on exhale. I love this heaps!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Pete / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Pretty darn good
This was my ADV but i just didnt like the after taste of it. But all-in-all it was great. :) check out my review on steemit.com https://steemit.com/steemit/@roguefighter420/vapecraft-blueberry-custard-review-vlog-2
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by RogueFighter420 / (Posted on 8/4/2017)
Great prices
Not enough of the blueberry flavor, but overall I still like the taste.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 8/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register