By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Milk

More Views

Strawberry Milk

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
171 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 171

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Make sure to steep it!
At first i didnt steep it, and tried. Didnt like. I didnt actually think steeping made that much of a difference. Just tasted it again after a bit over a week of steeping, and im actually very happy with it. Steeping made a big difference with this juice.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
Good switch too flavor
Normally vape the Orange Creamsicle, but always keep a bottle of this around for a "chamge" in flavors. Just wish it had a little more throat kick, but I like the fact that it isn't too sweet.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Larry / (Posted on 9/18/2017)
Great overall
Great overall liquid.
Could use a bit more Strawberry flavour
but it vapes quite nicely
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Nickname! / (Posted on 9/4/2017)
milk pronounce, strawberry missing
ok first off the strawberry is very light you have to do quite a few vape but the milk is very pronoun on the exhale taste just like a creamy milk, in the future prolly add a little more strawberrry flavor and that would make it perfect, other than that will be buying again and hope next buy the strawberry will much more pronounce like the milk
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by melinda / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
good
i enjoyed this juice a good bit. i typically like stronger juices, and this one is a little more subtle. the flavor enhanced after steeping 2 weeks though.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by jade / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Love it! One of my favourites!
Top notch juice that has been consistent every time I ordered (4th time now). It tastes better than the milk man juice!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Keifer / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Great value
First off this is an amazing all day vape. I vape it on a .3ohm build (24g kanthal 6 wraps around a 2.5 screwdriver) and the flavor is just great. The only thing is, you HAVE to let it steap for about a week. Ill deffinately be getting it again. I plan on trying blueberry custard next.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 8/6/2017)
Sweet and creamy
Sweet and creamy yet very mellow. I’m not a big fan of flavored E-Juice because it gets to be too much for my throat but, this is wonderful. There are a few others that I would like to try after trying Strawberry Milk. Great job!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by DIANNE / (Posted on 8/3/2017)
love love love this stuff
it is spot on
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by francine / (Posted on 8/2/2017)
The Smoothest Best Strawberry Milk ever!
I left Vape Craft for quite awhile. Tried all the top name strawberry milk and what I got was gunked up coils and a flavor that resembled strawberry quick powder. So now I'm back. This is the only one that tastes real strawberry milk. Sweet strawberries on the intake, strawberry milk on the exhale. Absolutely my favorite ADV. My only wish was a 1.5 nicotine so I wouldn't have to buy 2 bottles and mix. But then again you can never have to much strawberry milk. Thanks Vape Craft. Never stop making this one!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Becky / (Posted on 7/30/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register