By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Oasis Cooler

More Views

Oasis Cooler

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
22 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Get it!
One of the best! I absolutely love this for an all day vape
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 9/26/2017)
Capri-Sun in a vape
Oasis Cooler is a more subtle flavor but I think it has a fantastic flavor very much like Capri-Sun pouch drinks.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 9/3/2017)
this one good match with menthol flavoring
i love menthol in my juice this juice really hit that fruity relaxing taste specially with menthol, wish all your juice would have menthol option for menthol vape lovers
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by melinda / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Good
Nice juice...different flavor
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Very good juice
Taste just like cactus cooler my buddy and i love it great juice highly recomend it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Not the best...
This was for sure not my favorite flavor I have tried, I bought the three dollar bottle (thankfully) just to sample and it was only two and a half tanks full, the lime soda flavor is the only taste that really stands out, if you are looking for a sweet margarita flavor this is not what you want, sour is what to expect. Also like the other sauces thin and burns fast.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Rhyan / (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Perfect
Wasn't sure what to expect from pineapple and orange together but
i was NOT disappointed. The flavor was the perfect combination and very tasteful. I will keep ordering this flavor!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by sam / (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Try it for yourself
No complaints for a $3 bottle. This is a new flavor to me as I usually like the coffee flavors best. It's a nice mellow vape that's not overly sweet, yet you can distinguish the orange, pineapple, and soda flavors independently. I'm glad I tried it but I won't get this flavor again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Carma / (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Too sugary for a dripper
It a very sweet and sugary flavor. The bottle isn't blended very well, you can easily see two different colors and you have to make sure you shake it well. The juice is watery and very strong. I wouldn't recommed it for dripping. It may be better with a tank but it ruined my coils.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 3/10/2017)
a must try for anyone
good orange taste with a hint of pineapple taste a lot like the soda
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 3/7/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register