By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Oasis Cooler

More Views

Oasis Cooler

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
26 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great fruit flavor in this one
Very good flavor, and a great daily vape! I've ordered this one again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Craig / (Posted on 6/7/2018)
Perfect
I just got this in the mail, loaded it up, and am amazed! I forgot what the oasis cooler description was but I am not lying when I say I could immediately taste the citrus and pineapple! Love it!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 5/27/2018)
If you like fruity ...
If you like fruity flavors, this one is for you. I have yet to find a fruit based e-juice that is this intense and flavor packed! You will taste the flavor with every puff unlike some other flavors that start to taste bland after a while. If you are like me and enjoy flavors that you can taste, this is for you. Very pleasant and tasty!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Kenan / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
Not a Fan
I took a chance of Oasis cooler and was not a fan. I Just didn't like it. It was flavorful and all but it wasn't a good flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ian / (Posted on 1/18/2018)
Get it!
One of the best! I absolutely love this for an all day vape
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 9/26/2017)
Favorite fruity juice in a vape
Oasis Cooler is a more subtle flavor but I think it has a fantastic flavor very much like those fruity pouch drinks.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 9/3/2017)
this one good match with menthol flavoring
i love menthol in my juice this juice really hit that fruity relaxing taste specially with menthol, wish all your juice would have menthol option for menthol vape lovers
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by melinda / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Good
Nice juice...different flavor
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Very good juice
Taste just like the orange tropical drink my buddy and i love it great juice highly recommend it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Not the best...
This was for sure not my favorite flavor I have tried, I bought the three dollar bottle (thankfully) just to sample and it was only two and a half tanks full, the lime soda flavor is the only taste that really stands out, if you are looking for a sweet margarita flavor this is not what you want, sour is what to expect. Also like the other sauces thin and burns fast.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Rhyan / (Posted on 5/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register