By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

French Vanilla Cheesecake

More Views

French Vanilla Cheesecake

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
89 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 89

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Really nice vanilla creamy flavor.
French Vanilla Cheesecake was the first sauce I ordered from Vape Craft thankfully I bought the biggest bottle, the flavor is amazing and true to its name, I vape 3mg and was surprised to find the vape has a nice throat hit to it while still producing major flavored clouds, only real complaint is the sauce is thin and burns fast. I would highly suggest this site and flavor to any true Cheesecake lover.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Rhyan / (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Great Flavor
Bought this as a sample...it taste pretty good. I'd buy this in a 120ml.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/4/2017)
It's good!
Great juice good mix with caramel frapp
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/3/2017)
great
love it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Nic / (Posted on 4/9/2017)
Great taste and value
This is the only company that I buy juice from now, this is my favorite flavor from them so far. I got 100 ml and loved it, cheesecake flavor is good but not too strong. Definitely recommend for fans of cheesecake.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Eugene / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
I'm not going to give a dishonest rating there's two tasters one enjoyed, one not so much. Depends on French vanilla
So I'm not a fan of French vanilla, cheesecake absolutely, I'm not a fan of this one but yy roommate said its pleasant he enjoyed it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Excellent
Vapecraft always delivers towards description and value. This is a nice example of it as usual. Great for Vanilla lovers. Keep it up vape craft. Don't stop with the creativity.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 3/26/2017)
SMOOTH AND CREAMY FLAVOR FROM THE FIRST PULL
Definitely one of the best desert flavors. The vanilla is nice and smooth. Sweet and creamy all the way through, this juice will have you vaping non stop. This is an all day vape for desert lover's. Do yourself a flavor, and try this juice!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Norm / (Posted on 3/22/2017)
great juice!
great juice!! good taste, excellent price!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tito / (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Love it
Amazing vape killer value
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 3/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register