By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

French Vanilla Cheesecake

More Views

French Vanilla Cheesecake

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
76 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 76

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
My favorite!
Love this! This was the first flavor I bought from vapecraft and I always go back for more, even when I try other flavors they don't compare. Awesome stuff!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Fast Shipping And Amazing flavor
delicious, already steeped when i got it which was awesome. You cant beat the prices, Especially with this kind of quality
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Great flavor and value!
This was one of my first buys from VapeCraft, and I am thrilled. This juice tastes exactly as I hoped it would. It is very smooth, and delivers a nice cloud. VERY HAPPY!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Good price, lack in flavor
I just thought the flavor wasn't just right, it might have the fact that I am using a smok tank with a quad coil at 50-60 watts, but still the flavor just wasn't quite what I expect still you cant beat that price.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Oogie / (Posted on 2/17/2017)
Tasty vanilla coffee
Great desert vape more of a vanilla coffee taste to me, but really enjoyed it, breaks up the fruit vape nicely...
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Matches / (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Scrumpdillyishus smooth and creamy
OMG knocked this out of the ball park PERFECT, Everything about this vape is wonderful. Creamy vanilla cheese cake on the inhale, exhale you can really taste the crust. Truly a Dessert vape that doesn't sacrifice the ability to vape it all day.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joanna / (Posted on 2/14/2017)
Great Flavor.
Great flavor with both the Starre Freemax and Baby Beast Tanks/coils. Smooth, one of my favorites.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Phil / (Posted on 2/11/2017)
Great flavor and value.
Just go this today. Only took 4 days I ordered on Saturday. Without a doubt the best vanilla dessert flavor I have tried. I'm very confident I will order this along with other flavors. #vapecraftforlife
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by DJ / (Posted on 2/1/2017)
amazing
amazing
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by samantha / (Posted on 1/25/2017)
Buy this now
Soooooo good
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Glenn / (Posted on 1/15/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

moz-transform: scale(2); /* Firefox */ }