By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

French Vanilla Cheesecake

More Views

French Vanilla Cheesecake

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
95 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 95

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Fire
I'm a sucker for cheesecake . Can't go wrong, will re order multiple times
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Isiah / (Posted on 7/15/2017)
One of my go tos
One of my favorites on this entire site.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 7/13/2017)
Favorite one!
Bought this and 2 others. This one is hands down my favorite! Nice and sweet and ithe tastes just like cheese cake. Best company I've found online ever! I'll definitely keep coming back.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Serg / (Posted on 6/25/2017)
Lovely Vanilla Flavor
This is a very nice light vanilla flavor that taste quite good. The cheesecake part I couldn't really taste too much though.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by KungFuGrip / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
Good flavor
Good flavor,fast shipping, great price. Some of the best liquid I've had.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joshawa / (Posted on 6/13/2017)
Ordering again!
Absolutely love this flavor...like a creamy custard cheesecake!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cathie / (Posted on 5/27/2017)
Really nice vanilla creamy flavor.
French Vanilla Cheesecake was the first sauce I ordered from Vape Craft thankfully I bought the biggest bottle, the flavor is amazing and true to its name, I vape 3mg and was surprised to find the vape has a nice throat hit to it while still producing major flavored clouds, only real complaint is the sauce is thin and burns fast. I would highly suggest this site and flavor to any true Cheesecake lover.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Rhyan / (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Great Flavor
Bought this as a sample...it taste pretty good. I'd buy this in a 120ml.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/4/2017)
It's good!
Great juice good mix with caramel frapp
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/3/2017)
great
love it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Nic / (Posted on 4/9/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register