By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

French Vanilla Cheesecake

More Views

French Vanilla Cheesecake

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
63 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 63

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
good stuff
I bought two bottles on my first order. This one was ok. Still pleased with the juice.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 1/9/2017)
Great juice for dessert lovers
Initially, you'll probably find this juice to be a little too sweet. Over time, you'll come to really enjoy it as your palate adjusts.

Inhale: Creamy, hints of vanilla
Exhale: Buttery, cinnamon, vanilla

Fantastic dessert juice, light flavor, light inhale, flavorful exhale. If you like vanilla dessert juices or vanilla pudding juices, this could be a go-to.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Rob / (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Good
Great flavor almost could be like a butter pecan
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Peter / (Posted on 1/4/2017)
Really yummy!
this stuff tastes delicious. Everyone says how wonderful it smells. I've ordered this twice. It def is a staple choice for me
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Delores / (Posted on 1/4/2017)
Not my favorite, but still a quality ejuice
Good taste. Out of the five I ordered, probably my least favorite. Still good through, would order it again. None of these juices I got so far were so bad I wouldn't keep vaping them. Some just taste better than others.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Hoss / (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Awesome!
Great product! Fast shipping! Will be ordering more of this soon!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Sebastian / (Posted on 12/24/2016)
Great
It was lovely
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ivy / (Posted on 12/20/2016)
Creamy cheesecake
Smooth creamy vape. I fletcher like I was take a bite of cheesecake with every hit.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MasterRL / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Overall good.
Overall good. Didn't get a ton of cheescake flavor, more on the vanilla side. Very smooth.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by CW / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
Just like the rest of these juices, it is incredible.
Great cheesecake
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Rowdygal18 / (Posted on 11/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register