By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Peachy Rings

More Views

Peachy Rings

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
77 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 77

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
great value for the money and will buy again
smooth vape out the box real peach taste on the exhale will buy again
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by psycho704 / (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Absolutely Peachy!!
I super love this vape flavor. I'm pretty new to vaping but I've found dead in like sweet fruity flavors. This one is amazing & I will absolutely order it again!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tricia / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Great flavor!
Can't wait to get my 120ml bottle!! Tried it from my friend and it was PERFECT.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Charlie / (Posted on 2/17/2017)
Like the 1st bite from a fresh Peach
AWESOME IS ALL I CAN SAY LOVE IT ! ! ! Not to sweet PERFECT for an all day vape.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joanna / (Posted on 2/14/2017)
Pretty tasty juice
I first bought this in a flavor in a sample pack. The flavor was great. Tastes pretty close to a premium"i didnt let it steep". In the sample pack it was alittle rough but i cut it with some vg and it was fine. Afterwards i bought the 120 ml. The 120 had a better taste overall. This is in my Top 5 flavors on here. The only bad i can say is, after chain vaping just this flavor alone for a week straight it has a chemically, tangy taste. After i switched to something else and came back it was fine again. Also as i came close to the end of the bottle the harshness returned. Im just going to buy 0mg and add nicotine as needed to avoid the issue. Overall its a really good flavor at a really good price, especially when i vape 20ml a day.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Day / (Posted on 2/14/2017)
I LOVE THIS JUICE
This juice is amazing! It reminds me of a sugary in hale and exhale and after taste is just like the peachie o candy. wonder vape. Thank you vape craft!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Kaci / (Posted on 2/8/2017)
Omg amazing
Omg so good taste just like peach rings. Can't bet the price.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Lisap / (Posted on 1/27/2017)
good flavor
I like this juice. the reason it gets a 4.25 is because i dont like the smell of the juice and the flavor isnt as potent as i would like it to be, however the taste is nice and smooth!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Great Product!
Great Product!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by JT / (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Good
Good
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by devin / (Posted on 1/16/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

moz-transform: scale(2); /* Firefox */ }