By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Peachy Rings

More Views

Peachy Rings

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
92 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 92

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Good at first
First hit was really good. Every hit after tastes like the peach is hiring up in my tank with terrible chemical tastes. Won't order this again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brilyent / (Posted on 6/26/2017)
great juice
Just got it to day was very satisfied with the taste and quality
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by william / (Posted on 6/24/2017)
120ml waste of money
Absolute worst juice I've ever purchased. Peach flavor was non existent. Steeping for weeks at a time did nothing to justify the horrid post-processed chemical taste left on every coil set I tried it on. Good luck getting their support to reply to emails, as well.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by AJ / (Posted on 5/28/2017)
Spot on sweet peach flavor!
This tastes just like the peach rings that I buy from kwik trip. I absolutely love them! Great Flavor!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/18/2017)
Best juice ive haf
Amazing taste very great after taste its one of my favorite juices and ill oreder it for years to come
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
FAST SHIPPING!!!
OMG, fast shipping!!! Not an all day vape for me. It's good, but gets a little strong for all day. Peach for sure, but more like a peach schnapps for me. I'll use this as a back up type flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 5/13/2017)
Peachy
A light smooth peach flavor. I was hoping for more peach. All in all I wasn't disappointed.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 4/26/2017)
taste like peach but not the candy
Eh its not bad taste like peach but not the candy.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 4/23/2017)
Sweet
This taste exactly like the peach rings candy. Very PEachy flavor and sweet,I just love it and would reccomend it for anyone that loves peaches..
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 3/29/2017)
Not the best from vapecraft
I read the reviews and was excited, i have given this juice more than enough steep time and all i get is a taste of perfume and sometimes some peach, def not on par with the other flavors from vape craft
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 3/27/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register