By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Peachy Rings

More Views

Peachy Rings

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
88 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 88

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Best juice ive haf
Amazing taste very great after taste its one of my favorite juices and ill oreder it for years to come
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
FAST SHIPPING!!!
OMG, fast shipping!!! Not an all day vape for me. It's good, but gets a little strong for all day. Peach for sure, but more like a peach schnapps for me. I'll use this as a back up type flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 5/13/2017)
Peachy
A light smooth peach flavor. I was hoping for more peach. All in all I wasn't disappointed.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 4/26/2017)
taste like peach but not the candy
Eh its not bad taste like peach but not the candy.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 4/23/2017)
Sweet
This taste exactly like the peach rings candy. Very PEachy flavor and sweet,I just love it and would reccomend it for anyone that loves peaches..
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 3/29/2017)
Not the best from vapecraft
I read the reviews and was excited, i have given this juice more than enough steep time and all i get is a taste of perfume and sometimes some peach, def not on par with the other flavors from vape craft
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 3/27/2017)
Love it
This is my favorite juice. Sweet and delicious I can use it everyday
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Love it
This is a great flavor doesn't so much taste like the candy but more of an actual Peach I can do this juice everyday
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
great for a smooth vape all day
Tastes just as you would imagine Like 2 for a dollar peach rings from 711.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Peachy
Great pricing for such a good size bottle of juice. Plus and awesome flavor. Yay for peaches.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tiara / (Posted on 3/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register