By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Red Cow

More Views

Red Cow

$2.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
27 Review(s)




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great value for you buck
delicious
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by shaheeth / (Posted on 4/27/2017)
Amazing
Amazing in every way
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Curtis / (Posted on 4/2/2017)
Would recommend this liquid
Different, but good! Enjoyed the difference! Mild flavor
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 3/31/2017)
Loved
Spot on! Killed it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Reddish Bull
Not quite the real deal, but an excellent and economical substitute!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MrSchmecken / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
Awesome
Smells spot on, and can't beat the price. Not quite the same as a big ticket flavor, bit more then worth what you lay
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Peter / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Lifting...
Has an authentic taste aND smells just like the "real thing"
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by J-Kyle / (Posted on 11/19/2016)
Good
Smells just like a redbull, flavor is a little off but it is very good compared to the kinds I've got at local shops that charged 5x the price of this.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Schmidty / (Posted on 11/3/2016)
average
I bought the 120ml bottle. Smells exactly like Red Bull straight out of the bottle, but the taste was off. Tasted more like cough syrup. I let it steep but still wasn't satisfied with the taste.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by OC / (Posted on 10/23/2016)
This will be a regular for me
Loved this one, will definitely order again. Not sure that the taste was spot on but enjoyed it none the less. Good flavor right when I got it!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 10/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register