By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Custard

More Views

Strawberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
96 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 96

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Sweet & Creamy
It's good - definitely glad I tried it. It's not necessarily my favorite but I'll enjoy the bottle I bought
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tricia / (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Great flavor
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Arron / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Needs to steep...
Very tasty after steeping, I was really dissapointed until I let it steep for about 2 weeks, now it's a totally different flavor... great strawberry with custard finish...
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Matches / (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Delicious
I love Strawberry Custard. It is fricken delicious. I have only had one bad experience with it. One out of 3 120ml bottles I bought on my last order just sucked, but I sent an email and a few days later had a new bottle sent to the house to make up for it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Texas Yeti / (Posted on 2/14/2017)
Nice.
I would recommend this to a frequent user. A very smooth strawberry flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 2/10/2017)
One of the best strawberry flavors
I love this flavor. Creamy strawberry. You can actually taste strawberries. Try it you'll love it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 2/4/2017)
Smooth creamy strawberry
Nice, smooth, creamy strawberry, not overpowering on the fruit flavor. Wife also liked it, bonus points! Would definitely buy again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 1/29/2017)
Smooth and Tasty!
If you like a good Strawberry flavor with a smooth mellow Custard taste. I believe you won't find any other brand as good as Vape Craft.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by bookjockey / (Posted on 1/27/2017)
Another winner
If you like a juicy, fruity inhale with a creamy, tangibly custard back end on the exhale I suggest any of vape craft's custard blends but the berry blends have become my everyday vape. From my 18 watt tank to the biggest cloud chaser, it delivers consistent, substantial, and voluptuous clouds that give that flavorful hit that we all want. The only downside to this product is that you will fall in love and be re-ordering just concerned that you will run out before more gets delivered! Everyone I know loves it, they actually trade me empty 30ml vials (also purchased from vapecraft) just for me to fill their tank: 30mls for a tank fill! But ONLY if they have something that really excites my pallet!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Raimundojob / (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Wonderful flavor great, company!
Got my juice quickly, flavor is perfect.
The cap was cracked and some juice leaked out, Annie took care of it right away! Not only is this a great product but a great company with amazing customer service!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ernest / (Posted on 1/17/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

moz-transform: scale(2); /* Firefox */ }