By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Custard

More Views

Strawberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
109 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 109

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Amazing....
Thats the best flavour ever :)
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by AE- Jasim / (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Good
Really good juice my go to
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by jimmie / (Posted on 4/22/2017)
Great juice
Great taste of strawberry custard. Will be vaping on for a couple months after tasting this perfection an at an incredible price.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 4/19/2017)
Strawberry nesquick is what I taste
Great juice, I really enjoyed the creaminess, delicious flavor, smooth vape, milky, just all around fantastic
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 4/13/2017)
Bottle Caution
Juice is Great! The new tipped bottles you better take caution in use.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by daryl / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Awesome juice
Awesome flavor. Good all day vape. Keep up the good work guys!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Good
This is a great juice and holds its flavor well. The only reason I'm giving it a 3 star rating is because this one, of all the juices I've ordered here, burns up coils super fast.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ky / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
:)
This is very good. :) thankyou vapecraft for the excellent juice and amazing prices
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Darren / (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Straw Berry Custard
I read alot of good reviews but i guess im the only one that had a crappy bottle. I even let this juice steep for 3 weeks and its just horrible. I felt like throwing up everytime I vaped it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by B.Riggy / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Juice
Tastes great, a little more strawberry flavor should be added in my opinion
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 3/5/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register