By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Custard

More Views

Strawberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
82 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 82

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Creamy
Completely forgot about this one but this is probably my 2nd favorite juice here. Super smooth and creamy
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 1/9/2017)
allergies
Great flavor, great flavor, but for some reason I'm allergic to both this flavor and red cow. I'm not sure what they put in the flavoring itself, but whatever it is im allergic to. For those of you who have lots of allergies then I would pass this. If not, the flavor on it is great.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Arthur / (Posted on 1/9/2017)
Great combination of strawberry and custard one of my favorites.
Great combination of strawberry and custard one of my favorites.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Tastes good - give it a try
Another great flavor elquid from VapeCraft. Wasn't my favorite, but at the same time, there wasn't anything wrong with the taste. I would order it again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Hoss / (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Nice
Wish it had more Strawberry..but I love it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by aric / (Posted on 1/1/2017)
Nice flavor
Nice strawberry flavorreally enjoyed this juice. Smoothed and steamed rolled like crazy.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MasterRL / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Try it
Very good one of my ADV
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by nicklaus / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
great flavor needs more stawberry.
Great flavor. I only wish there was more of a strawberry flavor. I love this though I will be ordering more of this its still a great flavor over all.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Felicia / (Posted on 12/9/2016)
Great Strawberry Custard
My personal fave as far as Strawberry Custards go. Not to heavy on the custard. Great Strawberry flavor with just a hint of Custard on the back end.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Wondeful
Ummm this taste so good it's very flavorful.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Dean / (Posted on 11/21/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register