By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Pie Face

More Views

Pie Face

$2.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
25 Review(s)




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Need Pie Face. I guess I recommended it to too many people.
Need my Pie Face. Put a rush on it! It is the best.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ken / (Posted on 5/10/2017)
Better than 100$ Apple pie juice
Tried it at a friend's. Liked it so much I downloaded the app to get my own. Much better than 100$ Apple pie.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 3/24/2017)
Apples, YUM
Great Stuff
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 3/19/2017)
Apple flavor is a bit weak
The first thing I tasted with this juice was the crust and cinnamon. The apple flavor could be stronger by stepping it a little longer. Overall the juice was really sweet which curbed my sweet tooth. $13 for 120ml is a pretty good price and I will probably buy it again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by StabbyVapes / (Posted on 2/10/2017)
Great apple pie taste
Strong enough flavor. Didn't need to steep mine but that could have just been me. Cinnamon could have been stronger though.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by CJ / (Posted on 12/27/2016)
Delicious
Love it, makes you want to heat it up and eat it with some ice cream
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Swae / (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Good
Ummm this taste so good it's very flavorful.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Me / (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Tasty
Good flavor, good price. I don't go back to the same juice often, but I will get this one again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by jonathan / (Posted on 10/31/2016)
Great Daily Flavor
Flavoring in the vape craft brand tends to be on the lighter side to keep the price affordable. But this is a great tasting daily vape. Works great in my TFV4.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brad / (Posted on 10/20/2016)
The flavor is just too weak for typical vaping.
I don't know if maybe I just got a bad bottle, I'm not one to generally leave bad reviews, but I wasn't impressed. There's hardly any flavor at all, even after steeping. It's not a BAD flavor, and with 3nic it's still not harsh, but it's just... bland. I got a subtle flavor from it hitting it at 150 watts (.16 ohms), but it was still pretty weak. I was a little bummed, but there's so many other flavors with VPI that I love, I don't mind. I'm going to try it on some different coils and see if that helps.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Robby Leigh / (Posted on 10/8/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register