By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Holy Moly

More Views

Holy Moly

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
17 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
For the Price fuck yeah I reccommend this to my friends
Extremely happy with this flavor picked up a 120ml bottle for 15 DOLLARS!!! *got 3% nic and haven't gotten a single feeling towards having a head-rush only disappointing thing about it, I don't know if its cause I have grown tolerant to 3% or you guys just don't put in enough nic as you say. This will definitely be my juice site from now on! You guys are performing good deeds down there in San Fransisco.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Seby / (Posted on 1/23/2017)
Really really scrumptious!
This is really really good! Not too sweet! A desserty and scrumptious ejuice!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MARY / (Posted on 1/21/2017)
I like it
I like the chocolate taste. The gram cracker was overpowering, but all in all. It was a good vape.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MelechMochaKim69 / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Perfect
This is literally the most amazing flavor ive ever had. Its perfect if your someone who needs a distinct flavor. Very strong buttery graham cracker, with moderate hazelnut and mild creamy sweet notes. Seriously amazing.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tiffanie / (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Spot on
Reporting back, I got another bottle of this and it is the greatest taste I have ever tried, the closest one I tried to this is big cream by big boy vapeco (which is much stronger, but mind you 3 times more expensive) wish they were seeking it by barrels:-)
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Selma / (Posted on 1/12/2017)
In Life there's few things that you just don't pass on.
The sweetness of the vanilla draws you in as the graham slowly awakens your taste buds bringing a smile to your face then as your waiting to take your next draw you realize that comfort that's making you all warm fuzzy and happy is the hazlenut reminding you "Hey don't forget me"
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Big Howie / (Posted on 1/1/2017)
I'm definitely ordering more of this
This was my random pick in the sampler and it is everything I expected from omg so good, I kept checking the lable and I totally believed the labels were accidentally switched. It's beyond tasty, I kinda felt condensed milk in it too, such a pleasure to vape, that little bottle was gone on an instant. Today I'm reordering ane will post the update if the label was correct: o)
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Selma / (Posted on 12/26/2016)
Good stuff
Great!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ransom / (Posted on 12/16/2016)
CLose, but no cigar
with in 2 weeks was almost done with the 120ml bottle, near the end it was not sweet as in the beginning
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Buying more!!
AMAZING !
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Helena / (Posted on 12/13/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

moz-transform: scale(2); /* Firefox */ }