By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

OMG SO GOOD

More Views

OMG SO GOOD

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
225 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 225

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
IDK how they do it
I don't know which is better the smell or the taste. Both are amazing and vape so smoothly
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by bossmrsz / (Posted on 7/13/2017)
Great
Awesome
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 7/12/2017)
Good bargain vape
Can't really put my finger on what this tastes like. I have been a caramel coffee person forever and this tastes a bit like a coffee flavor to me without the the burnt taste that many coffees have. Almost like a caramel coffe cake batter. For the price, this will likely be my all day vape. For the price, I can have as much as I want. Good shipping rates and time. No complaints.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Doug / (Posted on 7/11/2017)
Excellent
Great taste especially after letting it steep for a week had amazing flavor. Tastes a lot like glas pound cake. But 1/3 of the price.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Literally "OMG So Good
I haven't had Vapecraft in a while because I've been trying to find the perfect ADV. Not sure what I was thinking. I opened up my OMG So Good to fill my tank and literally said out loud "oh my god so good." I just found my ADV... this stuff is amazing. Perfect 10.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 7/8/2017)
Awesome
One of my faves!!! Hard to pin point the exact flavor but it's delicious
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Great All Day Vape
Flavors are great as described!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by ej / (Posted on 6/24/2017)
OMG I love this juice!!!
Great flavor and quality! This was my 1st purchase and I am now a loyal return customer! Cannot beat the prices!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Liane / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
Better Flavor Than I Imagined
Enjoyed this flavor more than I thought I would. The vanilla and brown sugar really shines in this flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by KungFuGrip / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
Great juice
Loved it so much, it only got better!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Gillian / (Posted on 6/16/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register