By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

OMG SO GOOD

More Views

OMG SO GOOD

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
172 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 172

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Great product
One of my favorite.. Its that everyday all day vape juice
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 2/24/2017)
great
Great dessert vape.all day vape
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by kyle / (Posted on 2/19/2017)
Exactly it's name love it
OMG SO GOOD IT REALLY IS EXACTLY IT NAME
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cliveta / (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Good juice and well worth the price
Not really a dessert juice kinda guy but this omg hits the apot. it's not to sweet and a good all day juice. With great pricing and quick shipping a must try
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tanner / (Posted on 2/12/2017)
Yummy
Very good! When I smelled it I wasn't sure if I'd like it because it seemed to be very nutty, and I'm not a huge fan of the nutty flavors. However, after I tasted it it was really good. The vanilla mixed dessert was great, plus it was partially mixed with a little gummy so it was like a fruit cheesecake. Yummm!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Chauncey Leigh / (Posted on 2/11/2017)
Delicious Dessert Juice
A delicious vape juice! Sweet and dessert-like, a little caramel, a bit of brownie..one of my favorites. This is an all day smoke for me, and I vape it on 22W, way lower than most people and I still have a great flavor from it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ang / (Posted on 2/8/2017)
1 year.
1 year vape this liquid and still great flavor, if there is more flavor on it will be good with ceramic coil.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Wael / (Posted on 2/6/2017)
What it really tastes like!
This tastes just like rice crispy treat cereal!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MARKY KOBANE / (Posted on 2/3/2017)
Try it now!
So glad I ordered this flavor. I usually dont get dessert flavors but the caramel chocolaty goodness in OMG So Good is delicious. Very pleased with this juice.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 2/1/2017)
The Name Says it...
one of my favorites from vape craft. this nonsense about muted flavors and not being sweet enough is absurd. that being said its not something i would vape all day. Vaped it with tf-ni coil in my tfv4 atop an rx200. 550 degrees at 60 watts
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 1/31/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

moz-transform: scale(2); /* Firefox */ }