By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

OMG SO GOOD

More Views

OMG SO GOOD

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
149 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 149

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Very sweet
Ok so over all, I thought this one was just really really really sweet, I mean it's smooth, and draws well but just a little too sweet for me. Lot of my friends love it though
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 1/9/2017)
As I'm sitting here vaping this juice I felt like I had to write a review honestly a all day vape and bene smoking it for months and just wanted to put it out there it should be called sofa king amazing you should try it
a must try
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Kory / (Posted on 1/3/2017)
Sweet, but not overwhelming - My daily driver
This was honestly my favorite flavor I ordered. I tried them all with a new coil and when I got to this one, I went through almost the whole bottle before switching it up for the other flavors I ordered. It's sweet, but nothing overwhelming. It's something I could vape daily, I plan on ordering a few more, for myself and my sister ended up liking it to, so VapeCraft found another customer with this flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Hoss / (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Nice
If you like vaping sweet stuff..this delightful
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by aric / (Posted on 1/1/2017)
10/10 would buy again
I got this today and it tastes absolutely amazing
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 12/31/2016)
My new favorite!
Very smooth flavor with good clouds. I thought it was a bit sweet my first few vapes but after a week or so, it was much better and has become an all day vape. i will purchase again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Gem0502 / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Jodi
The first few vape was..this has great potential, but needs more flavor. Sure enough, steeped in the warm sun for just a day until the color changed to a deep ember...and that was it. OMG so good came alive, and it is now the only thing I find myself vaping! If you have any reservations, go ahead...take the plunge and just order....you won't be disappointed! ! Initially got the 120 ml. and was so happy we did (my sister vape too), that I created my own account and have received my own in the same size plus an extra one. I just can't get enough! !
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jodi / (Posted on 12/20/2016)
OMG SO GOOD
Loved it, I'm not a Brown sugar fan but OMG it's good. Can't beat the 120 mil price
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jeremiah / (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Great taste
Such an exciting flavor tasting on in and out ...job well done on this one
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Vince / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
OMG
Wow this is one of the best, first rate flavor and great clouds!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Casey / (Posted on 12/17/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register