By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Blueberry Custard

More Views

Blueberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
126 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 126

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Veey good
Delicious juice will buy again
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 7/17/2017)
Excellent
It had good blueberry and cream flavor to begin with and after letting it steep for a week had amazing flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Great flavor
Loved this flavor!! Could really taste the blue berry
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Not My Favorite Blueberry Flavor
I usually love any blueberry vape but this one is a little too tart for my liking. Now it's not awful just not as smooth as other blueberry vapes I've tried.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by KungFuGrip / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
Wicked good.
Love the flavor on this juice. It is spot on blueberry yogurt. Not really custard. Really good flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by cory / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Great vape
This was my first purchase from vapecraft. I'm very impressed. You can't beat the quality for the prices. It's just as good as any other juice out there. This one has a great fresh blueberry flavor on the inhale and a smooth creamy custard taste on the exhale. It's honestly the best blueberry custard flavor I've had. Definitely will be ordering again after trying some more flavors.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 5/13/2017)
Good
Tasted pretty good!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by etta / (Posted on 5/11/2017)
Great juice for a great price!
Absolutely love this juice. Been paying twice the price for half the juice at a local shop. Tastes nearly identical to the blueberry flavor they have. Will definitely be placing another order very soon.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Very happy
I really liked this one. It was one of the first ones i tried drom this company. I liked the strawberry custard and strawberry milk a little more
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
Best flavor to date.
So far this is my favorite flavor to date. My go to, I let my friend try it and he was like I have to get me and bottle.
Smooth tasty amazing.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 4/13/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register