By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Blueberry Custard

More Views

Blueberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
103 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 103

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
tasty
tastes good... but had problems with wicking it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ernesto / (Posted on 2/14/2017)
Delicious!
This is my go to flavor, nothing beats it. Just let it steep for a week.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Elicia / (Posted on 2/13/2017)
Great Blueberry Flavor.
Great Blueberry Flavor. I got this in a sample pack and ordered a larger bottle after trying it. Good on my Freemax Ceramic coil/tank and my Baby Beast.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Phil / (Posted on 2/11/2017)
My new all time favorite!!
Personally i beleive this is the best vape thus far. Good full flavor and great quality amd great price. Perfect for everyday vaping!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by King Gato / (Posted on 2/7/2017)
The best blueberry out there
This is my absolute favorite flavor. If u love blueberry and cream you'll love this. Pick up the strawberry custard and mix w/this one and "BAM" it's almost like a berry explosion. Yummy
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 2/4/2017)
Great stuff!
An excellent fluid that doesn't lose its taste as time goes by! Will be purchasing again - this was our first purchase and so far only 120ml because we're that broke.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cat / (Posted on 1/29/2017)
Too sweet for me, but a great blueberry flavor!
I prefer ejuice that is not fruity or too sweet. I tried this flavor because I do like subtle fruit flavor. It was too sweet for me.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MARY / (Posted on 1/21/2017)
Amazing
If you like a juicy, fruity inhale with a creamy, tangibly custard back end on the exhale I suggest any of vape craft's custard blends but the blueberry is my everyday vape. From my 18 watt tank to the biggest cloud chaser, it delivers consistent, substantial, and voluptuous clouds that give that flavorful hit that we all want. The only downside to this product is that you will fall in love and be re-ordering just concerned that you will run out before more gets delivered! Everyone I know loves it, they actually trade me empty 30ml vials (also purchased from vapecraft) just for me to fill their tank...but ONLY if they have something that really excites my pallet!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Raimundojob / (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Amazing
Lobe love love the flavor is amazing and tastes like a blueberry pie
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Kaili / (Posted on 1/19/2017)
Sauce is the boss
Really good flavor and smell gets better day after day thanks V.C
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Suta / (Posted on 1/18/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

moz-transform: scale(2); /* Firefox */ }