By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Blueberry Custard

More Views

Blueberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
122 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 122

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Wicked good.
Love the flavor on this juice. It is spot on blueberry yogurt. Not really custard. Really good flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by cory / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Great vape
This was my first purchase from vapecraft. I'm very impressed. You can't beat the quality for the prices. It's just as good as any other juice out there. This one has a great fresh blueberry flavor on the inhale and a smooth creamy custard taste on the exhale. It's honestly the best blueberry custard flavor I've had. Definitely will be ordering again after trying some more flavors.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 5/13/2017)
Good
Tasted pretty good!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by etta / (Posted on 5/11/2017)
Great juice for a great price!
Absolutely love this juice. Been paying twice the price for half the juice at a local shop. Tastes nearly identical to the blueberry flavor they have. Will definitely be placing another order very soon.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Very happy
I really liked this one. It was one of the first ones i tried drom this company. I liked the strawberry custard and strawberry milk a little more
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
Best flavor to date.
So far this is my favorite flavor to date. My go to, I let my friend try it and he was like I have to get me and bottle.
Smooth tasty amazing.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 4/13/2017)
Great tast and price
Great tast of blueberry more on the sweet side and the price is amazing
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Nik / (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Great tast and great price
It has a delicious taste and is more on the sweet side also amazing price
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Nik / (Posted on 4/11/2017)
<3
One of my favorite
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Francis / (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Ok
Blueberry was alright, I think the custard could use less
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 4/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register