By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Blueberry Custard

More Views

Blueberry Custard

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
88 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 88

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
This is my second time buying this.
Awesome juice. Great smooth flavor.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 1/7/2017)
Loved it
Great taste good pricr
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Peter / (Posted on 1/4/2017)
Good stuff!
I ordered this from New Zealand where I usually purchase Greenman Pearberry Custard for about $50 100ml. I'm a big custard fan so took a gamble on 120ml for $40 delivered. Great price so was a little bit nervous on quality. Definitely not disappointed. There is a sweet blueberry taste with creamy tones. I will be back and recommending to my vaping buddies.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Marco / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
Must Try
Great flavor and quantity in 120m. l purchase. I will reorder this product again. This is a must try product.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 12/24/2016)
Must Try
Great flavor and quantity in 120m. l purchase. I will reorder this product again. This is a must try product.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 12/24/2016)
product
Very tasty
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by sergey / (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Awesome
Definitely the best vape flavor I have ever tried!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Really Good
Very tasty, tastes exactly like description. This is the first thing I ordered off of VapeCraft and I have to say the quality is superb for such a cheap price. Good job VapeCraft.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by spliker / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
Awesome blueberry
This ejuice was so smooth and good the blue berry was awesome will be ordering more. It did give it a little sweeter taste after sitting a little longer
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MasterRL / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Its alright
It was fairly good. The custard taste was on point but the blueberry was a little off. My friend tried this and said it tasted like ketchup to him. I liked it but it got old quick. I have tried multiple vapecraft flavors and was not very impressed besides flr the good prices. I just ordered from the vapors anonymous line and hopefully they will be better
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 12/11/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register