By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Milk

More Views

Strawberry Milk

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
159 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 159

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Great value
I used to buy this same flavor at the local smoke shop for 70 dollars. Such a great deal and same flavor!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Great taste at a great price!
Really smooth flavor, taste is spot on to it's name.
Glad I decided on the 120ml bottle right off the bat.
Can't wait to try more flavors from VapeCraftInc.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Keith / (Posted on 6/24/2017)
My Favorite Flavor So Far
Strawberry Milk has become my favorite flavor so far. The taste is practically like drinking strawberry quick. This is the one flavor I will ALWAYS purchase when re-upping.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by KungFuGrip / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
Great choice!
Good juice, great for the price. It gets better after a week of steeping. I'll def be buying again!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Loved it!!!
Tastes great!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
like
My favorite flavor!!!Also a big shout out for quick delivery:)
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 5/19/2017)
Strawberry Milk
Tried it this morning and was pleasantly surprised. It is a light flavor and very satisfying. Have tried 3 different flavors and enjoy them all.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Janice / (Posted on 5/19/2017)
One of my top ten favorites!
This is spot on when it comes to the flavor. I love to drink strawberry milk every morning and I can't tell you how good this really is. DELICIOUS!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Juice
This juice is very nasty it has a horrible after taste
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Dwayne / (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Just like strawberry milk
Very taisty, I really loved this juice. Long lasting, tasty and made great clouds
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 5/8/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register