By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Milk

More Views

Strawberry Milk

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
130 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 130

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Good vape
I liked this vape, wish it was a stronger. But I did order it again.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Great
It's super smooth and not obtrusive.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Best liquid
You cannot beat the quality and amount you get for this price! Strawberry Milk is the best liquid I've tried from anywhere and also the least expensive. Keep up the good work!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cambrie / (Posted on 2/19/2017)
Love it
Can't get enough
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cliveta / (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Love it!!
Can't get enough of it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cliveta / (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Great taste
Outstandingly smooth all day vape.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 2/12/2017)
Yumm
I am really enjoying this flavor. I just happened to come across vapecraft while i was searching for a reputable ejuice company and thank you to everyones positive reviews and without trying any samples i took a Chance and ordered the 5 120 mil bottle pack with strawberry milk,peachy rings,omg so good,nectar custard and mamas muffins. Very very tasty juice :) thankyou vapecraft
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Darren / (Posted on 2/8/2017)
Great daily vape flavor
In fact, all of vapecraft juices taste like described and this one is the most outstanding i've had.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Bogdan / (Posted on 2/4/2017)
Just for me
This is such a smooth cape its so fruity and I love it needs a little more milk taste though.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Stewart / (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Great flavor, excellent flavor
Great flavor, great value. I recieved my strawberry milk juice today and immediately had to try it, once i smelled the bottle. It has a fantastic natural strawberry flavor and great job with the milk. Its like drinking a milkshake. Definately recommended and will reorder the 120ml bottle next time.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Richboi / (Posted on 1/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

moz-transform: scale(2); /* Firefox */ }