By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Strawberry Milk

More Views

Strawberry Milk

$3.00
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
152 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 152

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
One of my top ten favorites!
This is spot on when it comes to the flavor. I love to drink strawberry milk every morning and I can't tell you how good this really is. DELICIOUS!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Juice
This juice is very nasty it has a horrible after taste
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Dwayne / (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Just like strawberry milk
Very taisty, I really loved this juice. Long lasting, tasty and made great clouds
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 5/8/2017)
happy customer!
good juice, great price!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tito / (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Awesome!
Strawberry Milk is My abselute favorite!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by happytripper / (Posted on 4/12/2017)
Awesome sauce
Wow, my new favorite! Love the bottle it came in as well.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 4/10/2017)
One of my favorites so far
Strong milk AND strawberry flavor, really tastes like the real thing. I love it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Awesome
Ridiculously amazing that it really leaves the taste of milk. If that makes sense like you just finished off what's left in your bowl of cereal
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
GOOD
I liked the juice overall. I feel that the strawberry in it could be a little stronger. Would order again however its not my favorite vapecraft juice.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by keith / (Posted on 4/4/2017)
amazing for price
Could be stronger but for the price of it no complaints definitely not one of those crappy brand u find in a gas station loved it!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 4/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register