By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

15 ML SAMPLE PACK - CHOOSE 3 BOTTLES - VAPE CRAFT FLAVORS

More Views

15 ML SAMPLE PACK - CHOOSE 3 BOTTLES - VAPE CRAFT FLAVORS

$8.75

Price as configured: $8.75

Quality
Value
Price
Rating
61 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 61

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Fantastic!
I got 3 delicious flavors that vape surprisingly well! The price is unbeatable and I'm extremely satisfied! Will be ordering again :)
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Great value
Great value to try new flavors. So far all the juices ive tried i like
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Rayann / (Posted on 4/13/2017)
Excellent
A great product with great flavors
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Very Good
Everything was great!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Love it
Okay I got peach rings strawberry custard and strawberry milk they were all delivered Less Than 3 days great great flavors level 3 the flavors but the best thing about the sample bottle package is the price just a test basically love it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
A must buy product!
I love that I can try them in smaller bottles at a very reasonable price. I would not want to purchase a 120ml bottle without purchasing these first to test the flavors!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MARY / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Super Pumped
The price of this sample pack is what drew me to it. I haven't gotten them in yet and plan to do another review when I try them all. I am so excited to try them though!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by skeenamaria / (Posted on 2/24/2017)
!
Good flavors. But I like 20/80% and I'm not seeing any of that
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Anastasia / (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Awesome
Love how they come into small 15ml to try out but decent too getting 45 ml bottles for 9$ pretty much
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by J / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
try the strawberry milk
I've liked every flavor I have got from this site
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by adrian / (Posted on 2/19/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register