By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

The Sponsor

More Views

The Sponsor

$5.95
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
18 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Smooth and fruity
The Sponsor definitely hit the spot when it comes to a more subtle and smooth vape. I love the mixture of fruits especially the green apple and the taste has just the right amount of sweet.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Damien / (Posted on 3/29/2017)
Green fruity slightly sweet
We call this the green juice because it takes like green fruits. Love it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Sara / (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Amazing
Quick steeped for 2 days and after that it was AMAZING. Incredibly smooth, and packs quite a punch without coming on too strong.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 1/9/2017)
Yummmy
Ummm this taste so good it's very flavorful.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Me / (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Good
I was lucky enough to receive this bottle after one of there clearance items I ordered was out of stock. Abit of an upgrade this flavor is good just too many flavors for my preference.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Schmidty / (Posted on 11/3/2016)
Apple goodness
Like the taste.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Casey / (Posted on 9/11/2016)
a lot of flavors happening
Right away the smell was great. However it needs some good time before it is enjoyable. It really packs a punch of flavor combinations. Good if you like pungent
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by kayla / (Posted on 8/17/2016)
Yuck
Yuck
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 7/22/2016)
A fruit filled punch to the face
I absolutely loved the name of this juice, I got a 3mg through my BIL and had no regrets. It needed to steep for sure- it smelled funky and fruits right off but the flavor wasn't palatable. I've never gotten an apple vape but I think that's the top flavor I get. The peach is not too intense or tastes overly fake. Even though they are artificial flavors it tastes like a fruit salad on the straight and narrow.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/15/2016)
love the smell
i got a small bottle of this it smells great im gonna let it set a while going by other reviews i wish they done the plastic bottles to cut down on price but love vapecraft so glad ii found this company
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by darnell / (Posted on 2/26/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register