By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Milk of the Gods

More Views

Milk of the Gods

$5.95
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
75 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 75

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
I will definitely be buying this product again
I just got this in the mail today and tried is right away. I will definitely be buying this again and again and again. It's not too sweet like other vape juices I've tried. It has such an amazing and smooth flavor. I can definitely taste the sweet rice milk with almost a hidden light honey/nectar flavor. It's wonderful! I could vape this All day! The smell is fabulous too!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/24/2017)
The best flavor !
OMG! SO good! Definitely a favorite! You have to try it!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MARY / (Posted on 1/21/2017)
A must buy product!
This is good! Never had anything that pleased my tastebuds as much as this! One of my favorites!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by MARY / (Posted on 1/21/2017)
Great Flavor, Smooth vape. I will be reordering this flavor!
Great Flavor, Smooth vape. I will be reordering this flavor!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Fantastic
Great ejuice. Definitely worth the price.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Great product at a very good price!
One of my favorites.....smooth all the way through! Just the right amount of throat hit at the 6 mg level.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Patrick / (Posted on 12/26/2016)
awesome
awesome flavor, great taste..love it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ahmed / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
5 stars
great juice i love it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Pete / (Posted on 11/27/2016)
Meh
I'm re reading all the reviews that prompted me to try this flavor out and wondering why I can't taste this delicious creamy goodness that everyone else is?! I love everything described in the flavor profile but taste none of it in the juice itself...at various wattage and ohm combos. I let it breathe to no avail, letting it steep as we speak. The best I can say is that the packaging is nice and it shipped pretty fast. I'll post an update if I can after it has stepped for a week or two
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/31/2016)
Great for when you want to change things up, just a little
This one is good, but a little throaty even at just 3nic. The flavor is spot on, but I couldn't all day it because of the cinnamon throat hit.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Robby Leigh / (Posted on 10/8/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

moz-transform: scale(2); /* Firefox */ }