By Entering you agree that you are of Legal Smoking Age in the area you reside in. All customers in the USA will be age verified through Veratad Technologies.
Note: If you are not legally allowed to purchase our products in your state, please do not enter this site. Thank you.

Milk of the Gods

More Views

Milk of the Gods

$5.95
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
72 Review(s)
OR




Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 72

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great Flavor, Smooth vape. I will be reordering this flavor!
Great Flavor, Smooth vape. I will be reordering this flavor!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Fantastic
Great ejuice. Definitely worth the price.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Great product at a very good price!
One of my favorites.....smooth all the way through! Just the right amount of throat hit at the 6 mg level.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Patrick / (Posted on 12/26/2016)
awesome
awesome flavor, great taste..love it.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Ahmed / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
5 stars
great juice i love it
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Pete / (Posted on 11/27/2016)
Meh
I'm re reading all the reviews that prompted me to try this flavor out and wondering why I can't taste this delicious creamy goodness that everyone else is?! I love everything described in the flavor profile but taste none of it in the juice itself...at various wattage and ohm combos. I let it breathe to no avail, letting it steep as we speak. The best I can say is that the packaging is nice and it shipped pretty fast. I'll post an update if I can after it has stepped for a week or two
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/31/2016)
Great for when you want to change things up, just a little
This one is good, but a little throaty even at just 3nic. The flavor is spot on, but I couldn't all day it because of the cinnamon throat hit.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Robby Leigh / (Posted on 10/8/2016)
tastes just like a Horchata
Spot on authentic taste of a Horchata. I found Milk of the Gods to be the best of the line. The creamy cinnamon is strong/noticeable but it's not 'punch you in your face' like Kilo's apple pie which may cuase an vapers not used to cinnamon a lung hack lol. The cinnamon on Milk of the Gods is subtle/pleasant. Def noticeable/and you will taste it but the cream on it balances it out nicely. You get that on the inhale and you get the sweet rice milk on the exhale. This flavor is not a candied sweet, but there's enough sweetness on it to make it a pleasant all day vape.

I tested this on my steamcrave supreme on a dual hive clapton .2 at 75w.

If you're going to vape this flavor, i HIGHLY recommend you do it in an rta/rba/rda/rdta ONLY because this flavor is STRONG and it LINGERS on the cotton. I actually tried to put "Street Walker" in my Steamcrave after MOTG. Ugh... didn't work. Tasted like an orange horchata and mostly horchata. If you vape this flavor, CHANGE YOUR COTTON for your next flavor you want to vape, b/c this one is uber strong and stays on the cotton. B/c of this, i don't recommend putting it in a subohm because everything afterwards will taste like a horchata. so trust me, only rta/rba/rda/rdta and change your cotton.

Other than that, it was a great juice at a great price.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 9/30/2016)
Definitely worth a try!
One of my favorite flavors. Great vape for all day and a great deal for 120ml.
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by Scully / (Posted on 9/28/2016)
heavenly rice milk with light cinnamon undertones.
smooth, creamy, delicious. simply one of the best juices ever. great all day vape. will always keep a bottle on hand!
Quality
Value
Price
Rating
Review by big mama / (Posted on 9/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register